County Departments ~ Listed Alphabetically

 

Accounting Manager / Payroll – Debbie Kelley
266-9201 dkelley@co.broadwater.mt.us
Human Resources and Payroll

Clerk & Recorder Office
– Ann Rauser
266-9219 arauser@co.broadwater.mt.us
document recording, notary, general assistance

Clerk of District Court – Val Hornsveld
266-9234 vhornsveld@mt.gov

Clerk&Recorder/Treasurer/Superintendent of Schools/Elections Admin. – Doug Ellis
266-3445 or 266-3443 treas@co.broadwater.mt.us  or dellis@co.broadwater.mt.us
Elected Official and Department Head responsible for operations

Community Development Director – Nichole Brown 266-9211
GIS coordinator, addressing, subdivision guidance and regulations, Executive Secretary to Planning Board

County Attorney – Cory Swanson
266-9226 CSwanson@co.broadwater.mt.usCounty prosecutions and legal guidance to county boards, departments & elected officials

County Attorney Assistant
266-9226 attorney@co.broadwater.mt.us
assists County Attorney, works with Victims Advocate and Law Enforcement

County Commissioner, District 1 – Laura Obert
980-2050 lobert@co.broadwater.mt.us

County Commissioner, District 2 – Mike Delger
980-2051 mdelger@co.broadwater.mt.us

County Commissioner, District 3 – Darrel Folkvord
980-2052 dfolkvord@co.broadwater.mt.us

County Commissioners
commissioners@co.broadwater.mt.us

County Detention Center – Seth Wenzel
emergency 911 or non-emergency 266-3441 swenzel@co.broadwater.mt.us
Detention Center Administrator

County Fair Coordinator – Jessica Crusch
266-9251 townsendfairgrounds@gmail.com

County Health Services – Teresa Munson
266-9249 public health nurse, immunizations, well baby care, school nurse, etc…

County Sanitarian – Julie Lethert
266-9209 jlethert@co.broadwater.mt.us

County Sheriff – Wynn Meehan
emergency 911 or non emergency 266-3441 wmeehan@co.broadwater.mt.us
Law Enforcement for City and County

County Undersheriff & Coroner – Brandon Harris
emergency 911 or non-emergency 266-3441 bharris@co.broadwater.mt.us

Deputy Clerk of District Court – Audrey Plymale
266-9213 aplymale@mt.gov

Disaster and Emergency Services – Mike Koehnke
266-9250 broadwaterdes@co.broadwater.mt.us

Elections – Joyce Irvin
266-9216 jirvin@co.broadwater.mt.us
elections, general assistance

Justice of the Peace – Kirk Flynn
266-9230 kflynn3@mt.gov
County Judge
Justice of the Peace assistant – Kelsey Anderson 266-9231

MSU County Extenstion – Allison Kosto
266-9240 Allison.kosto@montana.edu
4H, agriculture assistance, research
MSU County Extension Assistant – Katria Shindoll 266-9242

Museum – Linda Huth Curator
266-5252 bwcomuseum@mt.net

Payroll / Claims – Michelle Bebe
266-9202 mbebe@co.broadwater.mt.us
Payroll, Claims, junk vehicle

Public Works Department – Mary Hendrickson
980-2055 mhendrickson@co.broadwater.mt.us

Sheriff’s Dispatch/ Control/ Detention 266-3441
Sheriff’s Office – Tammi Allen 266-3441
Civil & Records Clerk

Treasurer – Beverly Rightnour
266-9215 brightnour@co.broadwater.mt.us
vehicle licensing, taxation, general assistance

Treasurer – Chase Campbell
266-9253 callen@co.broadwater.mt.us
vehicle licensing, taxation, general assistance

Treasurer – Melissa Duncan
266-9217 mduncan@co.broadwater.mt.us
vehicle licensing, taxation, general assistance

Victim Witness Advocate – Brooke Dolan
266-9237 bdolan@co.broadwater.mt.us
works with the County Attorney and Law Enforcement to protect Victims’ Rights

Weed Department – Jessica Bushnell
266-9243 brweed@co.broadwater.mt.us