Chamber of Commerce

Townsend Chamber meets the first Monday of every month at a different business at 6 pm, it is a working lunch meeting for one hour.
Contact: 266-4101

Officers & Board Members

Co Presidents Bobbi Meehan and Gayle Watson

VP Doug Breker

Secretary Debi Randolph

Treasurer Jenny Clowes

Board Members: Marcia Bieber, Dennis/Trudi Hovden, Erik Wilkerson, Teena Larson, Heather Peters, Shirley Wilson, Bob Saxby, Mike Millay, Shanna Schiable,Mike Cartwright, Bernadette Swenson

Additional Links

Montana Chamber of Commerce