Real Estate & Living Assistance

306 Broadway – PO Box 669
Townsend, MT
59644

Broker, NAR, MAR, Helena MLS, Montana Landlord Association

Marcia Bieber
406-980-1524
myfarm97@yahoo.com
101 B Street Ste. A
Townsend, MT
59644

Broker

www.cmpmontana.com
John Spencer
266-3170
jspencer@cmpmontana.com
670 Ferguson Suite 2
Bozeman, MT
59718

Broker

Jake Cartwright
980-0642
jake.sellingmontana@yahoo.com
849 Great Northern Blvd.
Helena, MT
59601

choose

LaRinda Spencer
406-475-4016 or 406-449-8831
larindas@yahoo.com
406 Broadway
Townsend, MT
59644

choose

http://www.buy406.com/
Mike Harvey
406-266-3121
msharvey2@gmail.com
200 Broadway
Townsend, MT
59644

Broker

http://www.kw.com/kw/
Jeannie Steele
949-0954
jsteelerealty@gmail.com
PO Box 1002
Townsend, MT
59644

choose

http://www.jlg.com
Ron Lawser
266-4657
rlawser@jlg.com
321-A Broadway
Townsend, MT
59644

Broker

Facebook Page
Jenni Bonser
406-781-7875
jenni@mostwantedrealestate.net
63 Canton Ln
59644

choose

439-5729
noemail@townsendmt.com
128 E Hwy 12
Townsend, MT
59644
Heather LaCotta
406-696-4713
hlacotta@hotmail.com
35 Carrol Drive
Townsend, MT
59644
Tony & Emily Simonsen
406-980-1117
2620 Colonial Dr
Helena, MT
59601

Stewart’s national title and escrow services contribute to an enjoyable buying or selling experience. It doesn’t matter whether you’re a home buyer, home seller, lender, broker or real estate agent – we never stop working to make real estate services an enjoyable experience and to back every title insurance policy with leading underwriting expertise.

www.stewart.com
Doug Teders
443-2225
dteders@stewart.com
114 N Spruce St
Townsend, MT
59644
266-4453
95 Cactus Ln
Townsend, MT
59644

Broker

Edie Ward
406-266-4546 or 406-581-3142
ward@mt.net